The Association of Major Fishing Clubs

Club fishing at it's best!

The Association of Major Fishing Clubs

2015 Fixtures

These are the key AMFC dates you can open the calendar in your browser by clicking here.

2015 Fixtures

Association Matches

Rnd Date Day Venue Organising Team Organiser
1 25 Apr Sat Grafham AMFC John Caldwell results
6 26 Sep Sat Draycote AMFC John Caldwell results

Group 1

Rnd Date Day Venue Organising Team Organiser
2 13 May Wed Draycote Soldier Palmers Dean Rudd results
3 13 Jun Sat Grafham GWFFA ‘A’ Chris Bobby results
4 02 Jul Thu Pitsford Fish Hawks Phil Thomas results
5 05 Sep Sat Bewl Water Bewl ‘A’ Steve Collins results

Group 2

Rnd Date Day Venue Organising Team Organiser
2 26 May Tue Bewl Bewl ‘B’ David Little results
3 24 Jun Wed Draycote Invicta ‘A’ John Mees results
4 10 Jul Fri Eyebrook England Police Doug Skins results
5 02 Sep Wed Rutland RNRMAA Charles Bowers results

Group 3

Rnd Date Day Venue Organising Team Organiser
2 07 May Thu Grafham GWFFA ‘B’ Chris Bobby results
3 12 Jun Fri Hanningfield Hanningfield Ben Bizzell results
4 11 Jul Sat Pitsford Mid Northants Terry Bayes results
5 22 Aug Sat Eyebrook Invicta ‘B’ David Moore results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.